Belagavi: School game of department conducted School game state roller skating championship 2018 at Force One Skating Rink Channammankere Achukuttu playground Banashankari Bengaluru on 11th & 12th October 2018. Nearly 150 skaters participated from all over Karnataka. Belgaum Skaters bagged total 15 medals. 7 Gold, 5 Silver and 3 Bronze Medal total 15 medals.

School game State Medal Winners are as follows
(Under 14 yr Boys Quad)
Nagraj Desai 1Gold 1 bronze from St.Xavier’s High School and Yashwardhan Pardeshi 1 Silver 1 bronze from KLS English Medium School

(Under 14 yr Girls Quad)
Shrushti Honnagi 2 Gold from M.V Herwadkar High School and Shreya Waghela 1 Silver from Divine Providence Convent School

(Under 17 yr Girls Quad)
Shivani Whagela 1 Gold 1 Silver from G.G.Chitnis English Medium High School

(Under 14 yr Girls Inline)
Muskan Shaikh 3 Gold from Phoenix Public Residential School

(Under 14 yr Boys Inline)
Amey Yalgi 2 Silver 1 Bronze from Dnyan Prabhodan Mandir School