Belagavi: The Karnataka State Cricket Association which has been authorized to host test and one-day cricket matches between India and Sri Lanka “A” teams has selected Belagavi and Hubballi to conduct the matches. Both the teams will play 2 Test and 5 One-day matches.

The first test match will be held at Belagavi Cricket Stadium at Autonagar from May 25 to May 28 and One-day on the same ground on June 6, 8 and June 10. The Second Test will be played at KSCA ground at Hubballi from May 31 to June 3 and One-day matches on the same ground on June 13 And June 15.